Attorneys


Charles A. Alt, Attorney Charles A. Alt
PHONE: (336) 819-6035
FAX: (336) 819-6095

calt@wehwlaw.com
More info
David B. Ashcraft, Attorney David B. Ashcraft
PHONE: (336) 819-6019
FAX: (336) 819-6079
dashcraft@wehwlaw.com

More info
Kim R. Bauman, Attorney Kim R. Bauman
PHONE: (336) 819-6004
FAX: (336) 819-6064
kbauman@wehwlaw.com
More info
John D. Bryson, Attorney John D. Bryson
PHONE: (336) 819-6016
FAX: (336) 819-6076
jbryson@wehwlaw.com

More info
Nathan A. Chrisawn, Attorney Nathan A. Chrisawn
PHONE: (336) 819-6011
FAX: (336) 819-6071

nchrisawn@wehwlaw.com
More info
A. Doyle Early, Jr., Attorney A. Doyle Early, Jr.
PHONE: (336) 819-6046
FAX: (336) 819-6106

dearly@wehwlaw.com
More info
Emily A. Gallimore, Attorney Emily A. Gallimore
PHONE: (336) 819-6005
FAX: (336) 819-6065
egallimore@wehwlaw.com

More info
Kim W. Gallimore, Attorney Kim W. Gallimore
PHONE: (336) 819-6050
FAX: (336) 819-6110

kgallimore@wehwlaw.com
More info
Brian P. Gavigan, Attorney Brian P. Gavigan
PHONE: (336) 819-6039
FAX: (336) 819-6099
bgavigan@wehwlaw.com
More info
Stanley F. Hammer, Attorney Stanley F. Hammer
PHONE: (336) 819-6013
FAX: (336) 819-6073
shammer@wehwlaw.com
More info
R_Andrew_Harris_thumbR. Andrew Harris
PHONE: (336) 819-6008
FAX: (336) 819-6068
aharris@wehwlaw.com
More info

William P. Harris, AttorneyWilliam P. Harris
OF COUNSEL
More info
Lee Hawley, AttorneyLee Hawley
PHONE: (336) 819-6030
FAX: (336) 819-6090
lhawley@wehwlaw.com

More info
Donavan J. Hylarides, AttorneyDonavan J. Hylarides
PHONE: (336) 819-6009
FAX: (336) 819-6069
dhylarides@wehwlaw.com
More info
James R. Hundley, AttorneyJames R. Hundley
PHONE: (336) 819-6022
FAX: (336) 819-6082
jhundley@wehwlaw.com
More info
Mathhew C. Jobe, AttorneyMatthew C. Jobe
PHONE: (336) 819-6036
FAX: (336) 819-6096
mjobe@wehwlaw.com
More info
Leigh Anne Kasias, AttorneyLeigh Anne Kasias
PHONE: (336) 819-6033
FAX: (336) 819-6093
lkasias@wehwlaw.com
More info
Jonathan Keeler, AttorneyJonathan D. Keeler
PHONE: (336) 819-6029
FAX: (336) 819-6089
jkeeler@wehwlaw.com
More info
Edgar S. Edgar S. (Pat) Levy
PHONE: (336) 819-6034
FAX: (336) 819-6094
plevy@wehwlaw.com
More info
R. Bruce Laney, AttorneyR. Bruce Laney
PHONE: (336) 819-6049
FAX: (336) 819-6109
blaney@wehwlaw.com
More info
Jason E. Moss, AttorneyJason E. Moss
PHONE: (336) 819-6055
FAX: (336) 819-6115
jmoss@wehwlaw.com
More info
Cory A. Rayborn, AttorneyCory A. Rayborn
PHONE: (336) 819-6041
FAX: (336) 819-6101
crayborn@wehwlaw.com
More info
Frederick G. Sawyer, AttorneyFrederick G. Sawyer
PHONE: (336) 819-6003
FAX: (336) 819-6063
rsawyer@wehwlaw.com
More info
William E. Wheeler, AttorneyWilliam E. Wheeler
PHONE: (336) 819-6017
FAX: (336) 819-6077
bwheeler@wehwlaw.com
More info
David N. Woods, AttorneyDavid N. Woods
PHONE: (336) 819-6053
FAX: (336) 819-6113
dwoods@wehwlaw.com
More info
Frank Burkhead Wyatt, AttorneyFrank Burkhead Wyatt
OF COUNSEL
More info
Scott Fitzgerald Wyatt, AttorneyScott Fitzgerald Wyatt
PHONE: (336) 819-6007
FAX: (336) 819-6067
swyatt@wehwlaw.com
More info 
Arlene M. Zipp, Attorney Arlene M. Zipp
(Formerly Arlene Reardon)
PHONE: (336) 819-6045
FAX: (336) 819-6105
azipp@wehwlaw.com
More info